Auto Select is sponsoring the Hard Charger Award this season, recognizing the drivers who gained the most spots in their respective classes’ feature races. Here are winners of the award from the Saturday night TUNDRA special:

TUNDRA Super Late Models: 44-Justin Mondeik
Mondeik won his first-ever TUNDRA race and continued his huge season at the track with his fifth feature win, this time coming from the 11th starting spot after setting fast time.

Rockstar Mini Stocks: 14-Eric Breitenfeldt
Breitenfeldt grabs the Hard Charger honor for the third straight week, this time after coming from the seventh starting spot to win the mini stocks feature. The win was his second feature win at State Park this year and his second in three races.

Wisconsin Sport Trucks: 4-Cody Vander Loop
Vander Loop won the SPS TUNDRA race’s sport trucks feature for the second straight year, as the driver from Freedom, Wis., moved from the fourth starting spot to the lead on the first lap and led the entire 20 laps.